Department Contact Information | Constellation PowerLabs
hero_section

Department Contacts

CONTACT US
contacts_grid_section

Constellation PowerLabs Philadelphia Headquarters

(Coatesville, Pennsylvania)

Jeffrey Hilker

Marketing & Customer Experience Manager

jeffrey.hilker@constellation.com

(610) 380-2351

Scott Danehower

Technical Service Manager

scott.danehower@constellation.com

(610) 380-2451

Dawn Rhodes

Technical Service Customer Care Specialist

dawn.rhodes@constellation.com

(610) 380-2474

Cory Peters

Calibration Services Manager

cory.peters@constellation.com

(610) 380-2402

Bernadette Spellman

Customer Care Specialist

bernadette.spellman@constellation.com

(610) 380-2743

Charlotte Townsend

Customer Care Specialist

charlotte.townsend@constellation.com

(610) 380-2463

contacts_grid_section

Constellation PowerLabs New York Lab

(Plattsburgh, New York)

Kerin Walker

Customer Care Specialist

kerin.walker@constellation.com

(518) 566-6450 x 101

contacts_grid_section

Constellation PowerLabs Pittsburgh Lab

(Madison, Pennsylvania)

Paula Meyers-Junio

Customer Care Specialist

paula.meyers@constellation.com

(724) 722-5125

Carrie Materna

Customer Care Specialist

carrie.materna@constellation.com

(724) 722-5125

contacts_grid_section

Constellation PowerLabs Illinois Lab

(Wilmington, Illinois)

Scott Meers

Technical Service Manager

scott.meers@constellation.com

(630) 657-4648

Request a quote