Department Contacts - Powerlabs
hero_section

Department Contacts

CONTACT US
contacts_grid_section

Constellation PowerLabs Philadelphia Headquarters

(Coatesville, Pennsylvania)

Jamie Mitchell

Manger, Global Sales & Marketing

james.mitchell@constellation.com

(610) 246-6990

Scott Danehower

Technical Service Manager

scott.danehower@constellation.com

(610) 380-2451

Cory Peters

Calibration Services Manager

cory.peters@constellation.com

(610) 380-2402

Dawn Rhodes

Technical Service Customer Care Specialist

dawn.rhodes@constellation.com

(610) 380-2474

Brianna Marchiano

Customer Care Lead

brianna.marchiano@constellation.com

(610) 380-2433

Bernadette Spellman

Customer Care Specialist

bernadette.spellman@constellation.com

(610) 380-2743

Charlotte Townsend

Customer Care Specialist

charlotte.townsend@constellation.com

(610) 380-2463

contacts_grid_section

Constellation PowerLabs New York Lab

(Plattsburgh, New York)

Kerin Walker

Customer Care Specialist

kerin.walker@constellation.com

(518) 566-6450 x101

contacts_grid_section

Constellation PowerLabs Pittsburgh Lab

(Madison, Pennsylvania)

Brian Henry

Branch Manager

brian.henry@constellation.com

(724) 722-5211

Paula Meyers-Junio

Customer Care Specialist

paula.meyers@constellation.com

(724) 722-5125

Carrie Materna

Customer Care Specialist

carrie.materna@constellation.com

(724) 722-5125

contacts_grid_section

Constellation PowerLabs Illinois Lab

(Wilmington, Illinois)

Dismas D. Hutti

Technical Service Manager

dismas.hutti@constellation.com

(815) 458-7854

contacts_grid_section

Constellation PowerLabs Piedmont Lab

Piedmont, South Carolina

Brett Gardner

Branch Manager

Brett.Gardner@constellation.com

(864) 422-1435 x1

Loretta Cappiello

Customer Service Specialist

Loretta.Cappiello@constellation.com

(864) 422-1435 x2

Request a quote